top of page
  • oliviarosemcnamara

TECH PROJECT Log 4

So yes, of course I started writing another idea!! I really really liked my draft 5 in particular but something was missing from it...? So I've decided to start from scratch again and come up with another musical idea... and I think I'm finally very happy with it.


Using the same organisation system as my draft 5, here's a screenshot of my draft 6.


Below is an audio file of draft 6... I really really like it!! I think this one has so much potential.




So, I began to practise live looping it. It didn't take me as long as the previous one, maybe because I'm getting used to the workflow of live looping so much more.


I don't think I'm going to change my mind again - I will continue working on this one over the next few days and let you know of the next update!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page