top of page
  • oliviarosemcnamara

TECH PROJECT Log 2

Over the past week I've been working on more random musical ideas that could potentially work. I really want to perform an original song so ideally my process will be creating the musical ideas first, and then learning how to live loop it.


Below are two more draft ideas that I have been working with for a little bit. I seem to be going for quite a dark atmosphere (which is something I do anyway) but also with elements of electro-pop or synth-pop.

The production isn't fantastic, obviously, rather I was just trying to put down some ideas. I did practise looping these ideas as well. I also tried singing over the top to see whether it all worked together.





I might still keep making some more ideas!! I really want my song to be an absolute banger of a track, haha!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page